Halloween

11Nov08

For Halloween I was a doe.

(you know, doe a deer… and all that)

l_63d22e1e9ffb40a18b5c3f4075ebe6a8I used a white base by Ben Nye, which I don’t necessarily advise you to use, as I think it could be of better quality. I also used brown and black eyeshadows as well as brown and black gel eyeliners (smashbox). Along with a slightly pinked cheek, and feathers glued in my hair to read as fur. Feathers are a great way to really add a “Wow” factor to any look, Michaels craft store sells nice feathers for really cheap and I use black eyelash adhesive (from Walgreens drugstore) and just use a dab of it and glue them in 🙂

note : that bird is not real, although I have similar birds

halloween5I didn’t end up doing very much for Halloween though, we just went out to eat. But even if I didn’t do anything, I love to take the time to do crazy makeup.

note: he’s  not dressed as a hunter.

No Responses Yet to “Halloween”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

